No user information is saved or sent when using the Android / iPhone apps.
App usage analysis
No analysis is made of user behavior or entries. No information used in the app, or entered into the app, is saved. No data is passed on about how the app is used or what is entered in the input boxes. This information is only used by the app while it is active and disappears when you close the app.